India's engineering education platform

A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R. Polytechnic Fees 2026

A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R. Polytechnic fees

Official records identify A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R. Polytechnic as a private, self-financing institution in Krishna, Andhra Pradesh. Its AICTE institution identifier is 1-44640597522. Students comparing the fee with programme options should first review the available courses and then check whether the amount communicated during admission matches the listed structure.

Listed private-category charges

The supplied fee listing presents three figures under the Private category:

Charge category Listed amount Frequency shown Cost interpretation
Tuition fee ₹24,000.00* Not stated Core academic charge
Other fee ₹1,000.00* Not stated Additional fee category; components are not itemised
Total fee ₹25,000.00* Not stated Sum of the two listed categories

The total is arithmetically consistent with the tuition and other-fee rows. However, the listing does not label these amounts as annual, semester-wise, one-time or programme-specific. Applicants should therefore avoid multiplying the total by the course duration until the college confirms the charging cycle. The figures also should not automatically be treated as an all-inclusive cost covering accommodation, transport, examination, refundable deposits, uniforms or study materials.

Fee caution: Confirm the applicable academic session, course or branch, payment schedule and every compulsory charge directly with the institution before paying. Ask for an official receipt and retain the written fee communication.

Responsible cost check

The college’s official fee page should be the starting point, while the institution profile provides broader context. Before accepting an offer:

  1. Match the fee category to your admission category and selected diploma course.
  2. Ask whether the listed total applies per year, semester or another billing period.
  3. Request a written breakup of the “other fee” and identify refundable items.
  4. Check scholarship options separately; no waiver should be assumed without written approval.
  5. If accommodation is required, review hostel information and obtain a separate cost statement.

Fee FAQs

Is the listed total explicitly an annual fee?
No frequency is stated in the supplied listing. Confirm the billing period with the college.

Does the total include hostel charges?
The supplied fee rows do not identify hostel costs as a component. Seek a separate quotation.

Is the other fee itemised?
No component-level breakup is presented, so applicants should request one before payment.

Are concessions or waivers guaranteed?
No waiver should be presumed from the listed figures. Eligibility, approval and adjustment method require institutional confirmation.

For current information, consult the official fees source.

* Information is indicative or awaiting official verification.

Editorial edition 2 · Published 26 Aug 2026 · 436 words

A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R. Polytechnic fees structure

Course-wise tuition, hostel, mess, admission and other charges are recorded separately by academic year and student category.

CourseYear/categoryTuition*Hostel*Total*
Verified fee records have not been added.

* Data may change. Check the source and verification date before making an admission or financial decision.