India's engineering education platform

AM Reddy Memorial College of Engineering & Technology Placements 2026

AM Reddy Memorial College placement evidence

AM Reddy Memorial College of Engineering & Technology is a private, self-financing institution recorded in Guntur, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, under AICTE ID 1-44641596942. Applicants should use this identifier to match placement information with the correct institution. The main college profile provides the broader academic context.

The supplied official institution website contains a specific selection update: 23 AMR students selected for Thinksysq, Bangalore — Jan 2025*. This is an institution-reported outcome that still needs independent checking. It should not be interpreted as an annual placement total, number of offers or confirmed joining count.

Placement data and reporting boundaries

Evidence area Reported information What applicants can infer What remains unreported
Institution identity AM Reddy Memorial College of Engineering & Technology; AICTE ID 1-44641596942 The update can be associated with this institution Programme and graduating batch are not specified
Selection update 23 AMR students selected for Thinksysq, Bangalore — Jan 2025* A dated employer-specific selection event was publicised Roles, salary, offer type and joining status are not stated
Placement-cell scope Campus interviews; industrial visits; internships; projects; personality development programs* The stated scope extends beyond final recruitment Frequency, participation and outcomes are not quantified
Overall reporting One named employer appears in the supplied placement evidence Thinksysq is identifiable within the reviewed material Annual placement rate, total recruiters and branch-wise results are not supplied

How to interpret the outcome

The reported selection event is useful because it identifies an employer, location, student count and month. However, it does not establish the college’s overall placement performance. A selection announcement may cover a particular drive rather than every eligible student or every recruitment activity conducted during an academic cycle.

No highest, average or median package is supported by the supplied evidence. There is also no sourced programme-wise placement rate or internship-to-job conversion figure. Candidates comparing the courses offered should therefore request results for their intended branch rather than applying an institution-level announcement to every programme. The fees section can then be reviewed separately without calculating an unsupported return on investment.

Placement decision checklist

  1. Ask the placement cell whether the reported selections became accepted offers and completed joining.
  2. Request branch-wise eligible, participating, selected and placed student counts.
  3. Seek written package details, role descriptions and employer-wise results for the relevant batch.
  4. Compare placement evidence with programme eligibility before reviewing the admission process.

Caution: Do not treat the reported selection count as the college’s placement rate. The supplied pages do not provide the eligible-student denominator needed for that calculation.

Placement FAQs

Which recruiter is named in the supplied evidence?

Thinksysq, Bangalore* is the employer identified in the dated selection update. No broader recruiter list is supported here.

How many students were reported as selected?

The website states 23 AMR students — Jan 2025*. Their branches, roles and joining status are not specified.

Are package figures available?

No supported highest, average, median or individual salary package appears in the supplied evidence, so no package claim is presented.

What activities does the placement cell report?

Its stated scope covers recruitment interaction and employability-oriented activities, including internships and personality development; measurable outcomes for those activities are not provided.

For current information, consult the official placements source.

* Information is indicative or awaiting official verification.

Editorial edition 2 · Published 26 Aug 2026 · 561 words

AM Reddy Memorial College of Engineering & Technology placements

Year- and programme-wise placement records can be added from admin.

* Data may change. Check the source and verification date before making an admission or financial decision.